Today I’m blogging just because I said ill blog.  So obviously I will not be blogging every day but at least I get to do this once a week.  Today is my day off…yes, no volunteering at the school, no washing or ironing, just get to do what I want.  I chose to spend it sorting out my linen closet and bagging winter blankets and extra bedding.  I feel all proud of myself.  I would like to see if I can tackle the baby’s drawers and make some of my famous mac and cheese for dinner.  We’ll see if I can fit it all in.  I feel very thankful and blessed for my great life; I get to choose what it is I do and how I will fill my time.  Also today is day 2 of my 2 day cleanse and I have not eaten a thing today (granted it is only 10:18 and I am doing mac and cheese for dinner).  I am focused and sweat is dripping down my back from all the hard work I’m doing today.  Proud momma indeed! Still have to find Ky’s missing library book L

